Contact Us

DUBAI RACING CLUB

Office : +971 4 327 0077
Fax : +971 4 327 0053

 

TICKET SALES OFFICE

For all inquiries related to racing tickets and hospitality packages, please contact the Ticket Sales Office:

Ticket Sales Office: +971 4 327 2110
Email: ticketoffice@dubairacingclub.com

 

DUBAI RACING CLUB

Executive Director - Racing: Frank G Gabriel Jr
Email: frank.gabriel@dubairacingclub.com

 

INTERNATIONAL DEPARTMENT

Fax : +971 4 327 0048

 

International Liaison : Aimee Grieve
+971 56 418 5035
Email: aimee.grieve@dubairacingclub.com

 

Media Relations Enquiries:

Email: media@dubairacingclub.com

 

EMIRATES RACING AUTHORITY

Office : +971 4 327 0077
Fax : +971 4 327 0046/7

The Registry Office at the Emirates Racing Authority is responsible for the registration of owners and horses together with the licensing of jockeys and trainers. It also provides Condition Books, Rules and Regulations and the Racecards for each meeting.

Registry Office Manager : Hilary Youdale
+971 50 657 3141
Email: hilary.youdale@emiratesracing.com

Senior Handicapper : Melvin Day
+971 50 456 0508
Email: melvin.day@emiratesracing.com

ERA Chief Steward : John Zucal
+971 4 316 8504
Email: john.zucal@emiratesracing.com

ERA Veterinary Steward : Dr David Sykes BVSc MRCVS
+971 50 553 3965
Email: david.sykes@emiratesracing.com

© 2012-2017 Dubai Racing Club