Racing Calendar

2014 - 2015 racing season calendar
Racing Calendar
Date Race Meeting Post Times*
Thursday, 6 November, 2014 Racing at Meydan 6:45 PM
Thursday, 20 November, 2014 Racing at Meydan 6:45 PM
Thursday, 4 December, 2014 Racing at Meydan 6:45 PM
Thursday, 18 December, 2014 Racing at Meydan 6:45 PM
Wednesday, 31 December, 2014 Racing at Meydan 6:45 PM
Thursday, 8 January, 2015 Dubai World Cup Carnival 6:45 PM
Thursday, 15 January, 2015 Dubai World Cup Carnival 6:45 PM
Saturday, 17 January, 2015 Racing at Meydan 3:00 PM
Thursday, 22 January, 2015 Dubai World Cup Carnival 6:45 PM
Thursday, 29 January, 2015 Dubai World Cup Carnival 6:45 PM
Saturday, 31 January, 2015 Racing at Meydan 3:00 PM
Thursday, 5 February, 2015 Dubai World Cup Carnival 6:45 PM
Thursday, 12 February, 2015 Dubai World Cup Carnival 6:45 PM
Saturday, 14 February, 2015 Racing at Meydan 3:00 PM
Thursday, 19 February, 2015 Dubai World Cup Carnival 6:45 PM
Thursday, 26 February, 2015 Dubai World Cup Carnival 6:45 PM
Saturday, 28 February, 2015 Dubai World Cup Carnival 6:45 PM
Saturday, 7 March, 2015 Super Saturday 4:00 PM
Saturday, 28 March, 2015 Dubai World Cup (20th Running) 4:00 PM

© 2012-2014 Dubai Racing Club