Racing Calendar

2016 - 2017 Racing Season Calendar
Racing Calendar

Date Race Meeting Post Times*
Thursday, 3 November, 2016 Racing at Meydan TBC
Thursday, 17 November, 2016 Racing at Meydan TBC
Thursday, 1 December, 2016 Racing at Meydan TBC
Thursday, 15 December, 2016 Racing at Meydan TBC
Thursday, 29 December, 2016 Racing at Meydan TBC
Thursday, 5 January, 2017 Dubai World Cup Carnival TBC
Thursday, 12 January, 2017 Dubai World Cup Carnival TBC
Saturday, 14 January, 2017 Racing at Meydan TBC
Thursday, 19 January, 2017 Dubai World Cup Carnival TBC
Thursday, 26 January, 2017 Dubai World Cup Carnival TBC
Saturday, 28 January, 2017 Racing at Meydan TBC
Thursday, 2 February, 2017 Dubai World Cup Carnival TBC
Thursday, 9 February, 2017 Dubai World Cup Carnival TBC
Saturday, 11 February, 2017 Dubai World Cup Carnival TBC
Thursday, 16 February, 2017 Dubai World Cup Carnival TBC
Thursday, 23 February, 2017 Dubai World Cup Carnival TBC
Saturday, 25 February, 2017 Racing at Meydan TBC
Saturday, 4 March, 2017 Dubai World Cup Carnival - Super Saturday TBC
Thursday, 9 March, 2017 Racing at Meydan TBC
Saturday, 25 March, 2017 Dubai World Cup TBC

© 2012-2016 Dubai Racing Club