Racing Calendar

2015 - 2016 racing season calendar
Racing Calendar

Date Race Meeting Post Times*
Thursday, 5 November, 2015 Racing at Meydan 7:00 pm
Thursday, 19 November, 2015 Racing at Meydan 7:00 pm
Thursday, 3 December, 2015 Racing at Meydan 7:00 pm
Thursday, 17 December, 2015 Racing at Meydan 7:00 pm
Friday, 1 January, 2016 Racing at Meydan 4:00 pm
Thursday, 7 January, 2016 Dubai World Cup Carnival 7:00 pm
Thursday, 14 January, 2016 Dubai World Cup Carnival 7:00 pm
Saturday, 16 January, 2016 Racing at Meydan 4:00 pm
Thursday, 21 January, 2016 Dubai World Cup Carnival 7:00 pm
Thursday, 28 January, 2016 Dubai World Cup Carnival 7:00 pm
Saturday, 30 January, 2016 Racing at Meydan 4:00 pm
Thursday, 4 February, 2016 Dubai World Cup Carnival 7:00 pm
Thursday, 11 February, 2016 Dubai World Cup Carnival 7:00 pm
Saturday, 13 February, 2016 Racing at Meydan 4:00 pm
Thursday, 18 February, 2016 Dubai World Cup Carnival 7:00 pm
Thursday, 25 February, 2016 Dubai World Cup Carnival 7:00 pm
Thursday, 3 March, 2016 Dubai World Cup Carnival 7:00 pm
Saturday, 5 March, 2016 Super Saturday 4:00 pm
Friday, 11 March, 2016 Racing at Meydan 7:00 pm
Saturday, 26 March, 2016 Dubai World Cup 4:00 pm

© 2012-2015 Dubai Racing Club